$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 66.62

4,674 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
29.5% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tiny Epic Western» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do you get gold from your own Porch Slot? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Moose Detective
United States
Brooklyn
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
"If the building used belongs to a player (connected to the Location Mat in their color) then that player gains 1 Money. (This is not deducted from the influence of the player using the building.)

If I go to the porch of my own color, do I gain the 1 Money?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Coe
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
www.GamelynGames.com
badge
www.GamelynGames.com
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you do.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adrian Hill
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
mgcoe wrote:
Yes, you do.


Hi Michael,

I just quoted you on another threat (9Months ago).

I assume this thread is the correct one and that the rule has changed.

Thanks

Adrian
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.