$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 126.34

7,507 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
47.3% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cottage Garden» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can cat and/or flowerpot tokens be moved? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nikolas Co
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state that flower tiles can not be moved after they're placed in a flowerbed. Can cat and/or flowerpot tokens be moved after they are placed?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Spielwiese Berlin
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You´re not alowed to move any tiles or tokens you placed on the flowerbed.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Büttner-Zimmermann
Germany
München
Bavaria
flag msg tools
Wiggle It!!!
mbmbmbmbmb
Don't you dare to disturb those cute sleeping kitties!!!
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.