GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 98.94
39.6% of Goal | left
Hi all, I have a question about the 2vs1 duels.
Does the player with two cowboys have to place them together side by side?
The rules book only says that "all cowboys of the same team advance and shoot one after the other before the opposing cowboy may shoot again"
Last time I played I noticed that placing them side by side is a great advantage for the opponent player, especially if he shoots first.
Thanks in advance
- Last edited Tue Sep 27, 2016 4:54 pm (Total Number of Edits: 2)
- Posted Tue Sep 27, 2016 4:28 pm