$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 127.77

7,567 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
47.7% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Blood Rage» Forums » Rules

Subject: invading already piallaged province rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kirill Petrjashev
Estonia
Tallinn
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey guys,

One question that bothers me - can you invade already pillaged province?
I am pretty sure you can, but I may be wrong =)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Falko Jäger
Germany
Berlin
Deutschland (DE)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kirill Petrjashev
Estonia
Tallinn
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
gfseris wrote:
Yes, you can.


Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Iain Brown
England
Guildford
Surrey
flag msg tools
No, I'M Spartacus
badge
\m/
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can. It can be worth doing to get more Ragnarok points, or to achieve quests.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gert Meyer
Denmark
Trekantsområdet
flag msg tools
Skål - Cheers - Gom Bui - Prost - Almien - Salut - Kampai - Na Zdrowie - Gan Bae - Qapla
mbmbmbmbmb
FritzBraun wrote:
Yes, you can. It can be worth doing to get more Ragnarok points, or to achieve quests.


Or to lock down a Province for next Age. Or prevent an opponent from doing so. Or a variety of other tactical reasons.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.