$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 66.38

4,661 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
29.4% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Guardians: Explore» Forums » Rules

Subject: What happens when two heroes have the same power? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jianjun ma
China
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So when facing the boss,this has an impact on who will recieve the reward first.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathon Ruland
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
mb
The player who attacked the boss first, or turn order.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.