$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 70.43

4,878 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
30.7% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Eight-Minute Empire: Mountains» Forums » Rules

Subject: "one of his other armies there" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jumbit
China
Zhejiang
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. A player may not move an army out of a region with a mountain token unless he has at least one of his other armies there.

What does "there" mean? The TARGET space, or the SOURCE space with the mountain?

What happens to the resources used by the Builder card? Are they discarded, shuffled back into the deck, or what? It doesn't say.

Select one player to place a mountain token at start...how? Bidding? Does this happen before or after the starting cards are set up?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.