$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 97.83

6,240 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
39.3% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

A Frozen Hell» Forums » Rules

Subject: recovery and overwatch rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jerry adamsson
Sweden
Karlshamn
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can a unit that recovers be fired on multiple times or is it fired upon just once by one enemy stack ??
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ethan McKinney
United States
El Segundo
California
flag msg tools
See TCS 15.0, second paragraph "Important."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
jerry adamsson
Sweden
Karlshamn
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Oh my god..............
So it is just ONE stack that can fire ..............
Thats why i cant cross a frozen lake .............
i have fired with every unit that could have fired in each hex the moving unit has moved into

i mean, if there has been 5 units that can see my moving unit, i have fired with each of those 5 units arghhhh
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Armando Signore
United States
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It used to be that way in the first versions of the rules...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.