$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 79.34

5,340 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
33.7% of Goal | 27 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Weapons of Zombie Destruction» Forums » Rules

Subject: Damages rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
vatan emen
Turkey
flag msg tools
Hello,
I have a very simple question. But I couldn't find the rules anywhere so I realy want to know what happens when a robot takes a damage? Do robots blow up or do robots have more than 1 heath point or anything else?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Iachini
United States
Denver
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
You roll a die and you lost whatever power up cards you have in that slot. If you don't have any cards in the slot of the number you rolled, you're fine.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.