$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 131.02

7,703 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
48.5% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Kemet: New Power Tiles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Night Expedition clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kohn Jevinston
Canada
flag msg tools
mb
Night Expedition excludes taking Object or Skills tokens:

Quote:
Night Expedition: one priest can move to the next location on the path to Ta-Seti during the night phase, without benefit from the bonuses between the locations nor taking any object or skills token on the location


But what about the final VP at the end of the path?

I played it as if you can't take that either, but the description taken literally does not exclude the possibility.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.