$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 126.53

7,515 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
47.4% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Crescendo of Doom» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can a scout go beserk? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gordon G
United States
Bossier City
Louisiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If a scout rolls snakeyes, and he meets the other qualifications (i.e. nationality), can he go beserk?

If so, does he forfeit future scout rolls as he charges the nearest enemy??
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott B
msg tools
mb
Yes, they have the same capabilities as normal infantry unless stated otherwise. Q&A 116.51

I would say they are unable to perform scout rolls or 106 concealment rolls, they are berserk and interested only in closing and CCing the enemy.

my two cents.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.