$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 70.52

4,883 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
30.8% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Terra Mystica» Forums » Rules

Subject: Priest for cult track rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
ken roberts
United States
Unspecified
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you continue to place priest for one spot on the track even if all the spots are full
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Goldfarb
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You can't put them on a spot if the spots are all full. However, you can return a priest to your supply in exchange for one advance on that cult track. You can even do that when the spots are not full, if you want to be able to use that priest later.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Wolfpacker
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmb
In Snellman you can type/select

send p to ____ for 1.

Fill in the blank with (Fire, water, earth, air).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tungsten Sword
Spain
flag msg tools
As it has been said, you're not forced to put the priest on the cult track, you can also put it back to your reserve and get your cult token one step up. So, if the cult is already full, you can't sacrifice priests on that cult any more, but you can still climb in that cult through the second option.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.