$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 93.84

6,052 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
38.1% of Goal | 26 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

D-Day at Tarawa» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lx result for two one-step LVTs transporting a single unit rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Swan
Australia
Randwick
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The addenda say that you can combine two one-step LVTs to transport a three or four step unit.

If when resolving such a combo, I draw an "Lx" result, are both the LVTs eliminated?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dane P
United States
South Denver
Colorado
flag msg tools
Yes, both are dead as well as all passengers.
Rest in peace

FYI: I just recombine two 1-step LVTs into a single 2-step and discard the other.
2 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.