$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 53.71

3,951 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
24.9% of Goal | 30 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Bloody Inn» Forums » Rules

Subject: Note: It is possible to bury a corpse under the barn ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
@TheRustyMeeple
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What does this line mean? If you have a annex you can bury there for all the gold or in someone else's for half. Does this mean you bury the corpse without an annex and don't receive any gold? Is it then just discarded? I had a firm grasp of the rules until I got to this line. Without follow-up or example I'm left to wonder.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bernd Weber
Germany
Augsburg
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The barn is located on the player aid card. It works like every other annex card.

Quote from the card:
Quote:
This player aid card is a rank-1 annex, so you can bury a corpse under it.

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
@TheRustyMeeple
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Many thanks. I shouldn't just read the rules and actually crack open the cards before posting.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
fortheloveofdice
Canada
Toronto
ON
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
joelstout wrote:
Many thanks. I shouldn't just read the rules and actually crack open the cards before posting.

Hey, better than just posting without having read the rules!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.