$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 78.69

5,307 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
33.4% of Goal | 27 Days Left

Support:

Peter D
United Kingdom
london
UK
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Do you do it in the new player order for the following round or in player order from the previous round? Or secretly decide? It is very significant as if you are keeping some with pink cubes it matters which order they are removed. Going last in this process is a distinct advantage.


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthias C.
Germany
Düsseldorf
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
In all my testing games, it was not that important, so it didn't make into the rules. I would simply take the player order of the next round, if there can be any conflicts in the decision.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter D
United Kingdom
london
UK
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It was significant in our game as two players had a choice to remove one of their two pieces (each saving the other with a pink cube). The decision affected who would be leading in an area. So going last was an advantage, which felt wrong as the first player had paid pink cubes to get the advantage of going first in the next round. Perhaps it should be in reverse player order?

We really enjoyed our play, it is a great game.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.