$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 98.94

6,292 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
39.6% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tiny Epic Western» Forums » Rules

Subject: Order of multiple instant actions on porch slot rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rob C
msg tools
If a porch slot gives you a resource and the building attached has an instant ability that uses that resource, can you take the resource and then use it immediately? In general is there a rule for resolving the order of multiple instant actions?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Smith
msg tools
mbmb
Per the faq on the inside of the box; resolve porch immediate actions before building immediate actions.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Coe
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
www.GamelynGames.com
badge
www.GamelynGames.com
mbmbmbmbmb
robdigital wrote:
If a porch slot gives you a resource and the building attached has an instant ability that uses that resource, can you take the resource and then use it immediately? In general is there a rule for resolving the order of multiple instant actions?


Yes you may. Take the spot benefit first, then execute the building benefit.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.