$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 115.72

7,050 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
44.4% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

1817» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lay a tile into a location with another players token rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hans van der Drift
Australia
Bulimba
Qld
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I can't find the rules that allows or dissallows this but can you build your track into an other players empty location with only their token placed?

Eg...

Start location of PLE is s New York. It moves first


Can the ple lay 2 tracks like this?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shawn Fox
United States
Richardson
Texas
flag msg tools
Question everything.
mbmbmbmbmb
The presence of a token does not prevent any other company from laying whatever tile they want on the hex.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Brosius
United States
Needham Heights
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
sfox wrote:
The presence of a token does not prevent any other company from laying whatever tile they want on the hex.

Yes, the build you show is legal, though it's not clear how the brown company got tokens in two spots that are not connected to each other.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Edward Reece
United States
Garland
Texas
flag msg tools
I cant be certain but i think it is 2 different tokens that you are talking about so they are not the same company. It is difficult to tell for sure at this level of resolution.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.