$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 90.48

5,891 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
37.1% of Goal | 26 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Tiny Epic Western» Forums » Rules

Subject: Instant bonus if 2nd posse rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aethariel Assyriel
Belgium
flag msg tools
Hello, quick question :

1) I put a posse on an instant bonus spot, i get that bonus.
2) another player put a posse on the same spot, he wins the duel. He gets the bonus and my posse is now wounded.

--> 3) I now may put a 2nd posse on the same spot (as soon as the first one is wounded, according to the rulebook). I win the duel : do I get the instant bonus a second time?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Coe
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
www.GamelynGames.com
badge
www.GamelynGames.com
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you do.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aethariel Assyriel
Belgium
flag msg tools
Ok thank you very much
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Randy D

Wyoming
Michigan
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Good question and clarification.
The only requirement is that you can't place your Posse Token on the same spot that already has another of your standing Posse Tokens (you can't duel yourself). However, in this case, your Posse Token is wounded and no longer standing, so you duel the player of the standing Posse Token who took him out... Avenging your fallen Posse!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.