$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 123.82

7,400 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
46.6% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

No Retreat 4! Italian Front: 1943-45» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do OOS units still have a ZOC? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Maxime Boucher
Canada
Mont-Saint-Hilaire
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

Do OOS units still have a ZOC? No mention of that in the rules so I assume yes, but in NR1 and NR2 OOS units lose their ZOC.

Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Paradis
Canada
Ste-Thérèse
Québec
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
maximus82 wrote:
Hi,

Do OOS units still have a ZOC? No mention of that in the rules so I assume yes, but in NR1 and NR2 OOS units lose their ZOC.

Thanks!


This is correct they still have their ZOCs.

The same rule will be used in No Retreat 3: The French and Polish Fronts
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.