$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 125.47

7,470 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
47.1% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Covert» Forums » Rules

Subject: Using Movement dice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robb Perez
United States
Aliso Viejo
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Rulebook, pg. 8:

"ACTION: A player can resolve any number of dice as a single action. For example, if Kallen had three dice on the Movement Action Circle, on his turn he could move all of his Agents up to three spaces, or move them one or two spaces and resolve the remaining dice on a future turn."

Does this mean the unused dice would remain in the circle?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan King (The Game Boy Geek)
United States
Gilbert
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In that case yes. You could leave some there until it is your turn again that round.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.