$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 78.69

5,307 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
33.4% of Goal | 27 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ave Roma» Forums » Rules

Subject: Training workers with values 1 or 5 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
ieoor db
Netherlands
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When training a worker with the +/- 1 action, can you change a 5 worker to 1 or a 1 worker to 5?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Attila Szőgyi
Hungary
Vác
Pest megye
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
ieoor wrote:
When training a worker with the +/- 1 action, can you change a 5 worker to 1 or a 1 worker to 5?

Of course not. That is the +-4 slot for.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.