$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 123.87

7,402 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
46.6% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Lamps Are Going Out» Forums » Rules

Subject: Inspired Leadership, Card #38 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Kmak
United States
Parrish
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I understand from a previous post that "Reroll all combat dice..." means reroll only your side's dice, but if you rolled a die for the Inspired Leadership unit and a die because you used a heavy artillery unit with the IL unit, do you reroll both dice or just the IL unit's die?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
HERMANN LUTTMANN
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey Ken - re-roll both dice.

Herm
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken Kmak
United States
Parrish
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks for you support of this fine game.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
HERMANN LUTTMANN
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
And thank you for supporting it as well! Please spread the word!

Hermann
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.