$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 88.5

5,795 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
36.5% of Goal | 26 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fury of Dracula (third edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discarding Holy Bullets rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
michael edwards
United States
South Carolina
flag msg tools
Played this a second time and at the advice of some posters from a previous thread, I was able to win as the hunters! One question did come up tho. If you have a hunter that plays a pistol card and this same hunter has 2 holy bullets, can he discard both at the same time ir just one?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Earl
United States
Portage
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
To do even more damage? I can't see why that would be allowed.

Are they "extra holy bullets?"

I'm following to see if there's an official ruling, but I wouldn't allow it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
joekeck
United States
jackson
Mississippi
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
the answer is on the card itself: "only 1 "holy bullets" can be used in each combat"
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.