Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
flag msg tools
The guy with the ideas.
badge
Look at my spooky glowing eyes!!!
mbmbmbmbmb

Here are some loose thoughts I had about the enemy of Mutant Chronicles when comparing them to events in Revelations and some guesses at what is imprisoned in the other seals. I'm not an expert at MC so I am probably wrong about some assumptions.

Mind - Body - Soul

Father - Son - Holy Spirit

Dark Soul - Dark Symmetry - Dark Legion

Dark Soul = Soul = Father

Dark Symmetry = Mind = Holy Spirit

Dark Legion = Body = Son

Planet Nero = Planet X = Niberu = Star Wormwood = Death Star

Nero is currently in a stationary orbit in the solar system past Pluto but once traveled across the universe as a rogue planet attacking other civilizations.

It may be possible for the Dark Legion to gain enough power to restart Nero, control its movements once more, and use it as a planet sized mobile fortress.

The 6 Seals Of Expulsion: (Not in any particular order)

#1. Dark Symmetry & Dark Legion

Dark Symmetry = Corruption = Unholy Spirit?

Dark Legion:

Legionnaires = Perversion of The Resurrection? = Dark Resurrection?

Centurions, Necromutants, etc. = Legion = The Demons known as Legion? ("My name is Legion for we are many")

5 Apostles:

Illian = Anti-Christ?

Demnogonis, Semai, Muawihje, and Algeroth = Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse?

#2. Dark Soul = The Devil? = Dark Half of God? = Ahriman?

#3. Dark Temptor = False Prophet?

#4. ???? = The Great Beasts? = Behemoth, Leviathan, & Ziz? = Land, Sea, & Sky = Gigantic War Beasts or Biomechanical Machines that can devour entire farms and obliterate cities? = Kaiju?