$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 123.82

7,400 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
46.6% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Conflict of Heroes: Eastern Front – Solo Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Are CAPs considered in Spent AP Check rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Josh Bodah
United States
Melrose
MA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm wondering if CAPs should be considered in the AP Spent Check? For example, if firing costs me 3 AP and I buff it with 2 CAPs, do I compare the AP Spent Number I draw with 3 or 5?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin L. Kitchens
United States
Gainesville
Georgia
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
hiimjosh wrote:
I'm wondering if CAPs should be considered in the AP Spent Check? For example, if firing costs me 3 AP and I buff it with 2 CAPs, do I compare the AP Spent Number I draw with 3 or 5?


No... you compare only with the non CAP APs used. It's in the rules. So 3 in this case.

You can also use CAPs to bring down the APs spent on a check. So if it cost 3 APs to fire, you could use 2 CAPs and your APs used is 1 AP, so you'd check on the 1.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.