$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 134.37

7,842 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49.4% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Moscow '41» Forums » Rules

Subject: Blitz from a Blitz rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
david Gorman
Ireland
flag msg tools
Is it possible to carry out a 2nd biltz attack if still in range of the blitz hq and have cleared another green area
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emanuele Santandrea
Italy
Milano
MI
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
I love it when a plan comes together!
mbmbmbmbmb
Unfortunately not.

emanuele
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
david Gorman
Ireland
flag msg tools
Thank you got this wrong today as cleared a green province on a biltz and was another green uncontested 1 away still in range of of the hq

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kev.
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
Read & Watch at www.bigboardgaming.com
I think the rule makes it clear you cant.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
david Gorman
Ireland
flag msg tools
maybe your right yeah we felt that it should be no blitz from a blitz but its not stated thats the case
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.