$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 106.58

6,643 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
41.9% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Panzer (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Some smoke questions... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alberto Romero
Spain
Ajalvir
Madrid
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I read some question in the forum but I can not see my doubts asked before, then I write here.

When you put Smoke, you can fire this smoke in a hex that the LOS pass through other smoke ON/OFF? I think that it is ok, but I don't know if there are limit to the smoke the LOS can pass through or not.

You can hire Smoke with Halt Short command? The roll is the same for both commands?

Thanks in advance for your answers.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brent Pollock
Canada
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Try these threads in this one:
https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1501404/firing-smoke
1 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nadir Elfarra
United States
Pasadena
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
WBRP wrote:


Thanks for consolidating of that, Brent.
-Nadir
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.