$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 102.2

6,443 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
40.6% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Argo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Teleport timing push or kill first rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric deRuiter
United States
Hoboken
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I teleport an astronaut onto a teleporter space containing an alien and a robot, does the alien kill the astronaut who teleported in or does the robot get pushed out first. The astronaut dies no matter what, but does that push happen?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bruno faidutti
France
PARIS
flag msg tools
designer
The Astronaut is killed at once and doesn't push the robot.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.