GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 122
46.1% of Goal | left
In the PPG (Foul Play), Morg N Thorg gains the newly-introduced "Fouling" skill.
I know this skill didn't exist in the base game or Sudden Death, but I'm wondering, should he be treated as having this skill when recruited from the other Leagues?
Or is it just that the PPG has a "Designated Hitter Rule" which allows him to play differently when playing for one of their teams?
Morg N Thorg's abilities are different in each star player deck. They are subtle but still different.
In my opinion - no, as Morg'N'Thorg in all divisions have 3 different sets of skills, so there is no need to Fouling to 3 existing M'N'Ts