Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thomas
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
"Music That Glows In The Dark"
mbmbmbmbmb
Now that the official "Against The Trust rules are now available (on the English 2F-Spiele page) can someone suggest which expansions would be best for two players? I'm new to the game and wondering what might be the best ones to look into.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jay K
United Kingdom
West Malling
Kent
flag msg tools
designer
Nothing to see here. Please move on
badge
It's about time!
mbmbmbmbmb
Apologies, but I couldn't find the rules you are referencing at that link

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Williams
Poland
Wrocław
Dolny Śląsk
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
JK777 wrote:
Apologies, but I couldn't find the rules you are referencing at that link

Scroll down to: Funkenschlag: 2-player-variant "Against the Trust"

That file is not new and has been there for over a year.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
H-B-G
United Kingdom
Halesowen
West Midlands
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Direct link to the file

http://www.2f-spiele.de/spiele/pdf/power_2er_variant_rules.p...
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm just wondering if we should go with the deluxe and hope they eventually release new maps it get the base game and some expansions. Any thoughts?

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Wear
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd say go with the game with the graphics/art you prefer if that's important to you.