$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 88.5

5,795 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
36.5% of Goal | 26 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Falling Sky: The Gallic Revolt Against Caesar» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ineligible through next card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nayan Sharma
United States
California
flag msg tools

If a faction has an event played on it which makes it ineligible through next card, does it still have the option of doing an action this turn? This would seem to reduce the impact of this sort of event card (since it would become ineligible for the next turn anyway) but being ineligible for this turn and next seems too strong.

Any help appreciated.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nes
Norway
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It's literal. The faction would be ineligible from when the event is played through the next card.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nayan Sharma
United States
California
flag msg tools

Ouch. Thanks for the clarification.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.