GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 132.05
48.8% of Goal | left
The rulebook isn't terribly clear about this, though it's the only thing that I can figure out that makes sense - are all discs from the winning auction placed on the daughter, which then need to be cleared in order to mature her?
The rulebook makes an example of placing a single disc on the daughter, but the winning bid is 1 in that same example. There is no example of what to do if you have a winning bid of more than 1.
It's not a box, it's a...
Yes, you place all the disks you bid. From the living rules:
If you win the auction, add the card as a Daughter Card to your tableau oriented 180°, so her side reads upright. Place the disks you bid on her, which indicates that she is inactive due to immaturity
And, yes, to be matured all discs have to be removed. So you really pay the price for bidding high!
- Last edited Tue Oct 11, 2016 7:19 pm (Total Number of Edits: 1)
- Posted Tue Oct 11, 2016 7:19 pm