GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 131.69
48.7% of Goal | left
United Arab Emirates
When it comes to sieges it says which ever higher province or army units.. so doesn't that mean after the denfender chooses which is higher it stays the same amount of dice?
So if he had 5 units in province rank 3, units higher keeps rolling.. every time denfender loses a unit and a dice.. once units reach 2.. denfender now still sticks with the 2 dice or can they choose the province ranking?
Skål - Cheers - Gom Bui - Prost - Almien - Salut - Kampai - Na Zdrowie - Gan Bae - Qapla
The defender in a siege never rolls less dice than the province rating.
The amount of dice rolled is determined by this rule from roll to roll. Not just once per siege.
So in your example, once the defender's forces drop below 3 units, he just keeps rolling 3 dice until the siege ends, one way or the other.
- Last edited Tue Oct 11, 2016 11:35 pm (Total Number of Edits: 1)
- Posted Tue Oct 11, 2016 11:35 pm