$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 132.07

7,747 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
48.8% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kingdom Death: Monster» Forums » Rules

Subject: Land on top of vs pass over rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Will Gabriel
msg tools
When White Lion uses the Reaction on Beast's tail (Full Move monster forward in a straight line. [...] Any survivors passed over suffer Grab.) does landing on the same space as a survivor at the end of movement count as "passing over" for Grab? Or are they instead knocked back 5 spaces as they would normally be?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Krzysztof RabidBlackDog
Poland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I would use "grab"
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.