$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 81.6

5,454 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
34.4% of Goal | 27 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Codex: Card-Time Strategy» Forums » Rules

Subject: A few questions about invisibility and resist rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bryan Graham
United States
College Station
Texas
flag msg tools
I am Broccoli, most intelligent vegetable!
badge
I will destroy you all!
mbmbmbmbmb
If a card such as Plague Lord or Plague Lab do not have the little target symbol, then I assume they affect units with invisible (because it doesn't target them)?

Similarly, I assume that you wouldn't have to pay extra for units with resist, because, again, it doesn't target them?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Denis
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You are correct on both counts. The target symbol's only explicit effect is to designate which abilities count as "targeting" for the purpose of interacting with other effects.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.