$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 104.62

6,554 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
41.3% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cry Havoc» Forums » Rules

Subject: Transform in battle region rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeremy Rivea
United States
Tennessee
flag msg tools
mb
I wanted to confirm that you could transform say, a bunker, in a battle region into 3 units to join the fight.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dustin Boatman
United States
New Iberia
Louisiana
flag msg tools
Nope, you can't. There is an older thread discussing this very thing. Unless an ability specifically says it can be done in a battle region, you automatically assume it can't
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oak Wolf
msg tools
A single Build icon activating the bunker give you 2 troops, so that's still a very effective action, and depending on the card(s) you played, you might activate adjacent shred drones at the same time to tip that battle seriously in your favor.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.