$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 81.92

5,470 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
34.5% of Goal | 27 Days Left

Support:

Nick Szegedi
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm playing the Crimson Roots scenario
Card (Red player)...in the scenario Terrain layout, it shows to place 2 Blood Field terrain hexes. These are not deployed in my deployment shaded areas...If I'm building my 50 pt army...are these 2 Blood fields part of my cost for my army (they cost 2 each normally)....or am I allowed to have those two terrain hexes plus my 50pt army?!

(Thanks!)

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Garrett
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I've always understood those to be free for you in this scenario.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Szegedi
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.