$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 64.74

4,572 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
28.8% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Go Cuckoo!» Forums » Rules

Subject: What sticks are added back to the nest when one falls out? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Clements

Dallas
Georgia
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say if a stick falls out you must end your turn and put it back. Do you also put back any sticks you already drew on that turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Víktor Bautista i Roca

Catalonia
msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah, you must add any stick out of the nest to the nest. And even if you had taken out a single colour stick you have no right to lay an egg.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.