$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 108.04

6,709 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
42.3% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Which discard pile? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jendrzej Szemis
Australia
flag msg tools
mb
If I give another player one of my attachments and it gets discarded for some reason. Who's discard pile does it go in?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
richard :
Australia
Canberra
ACT
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It goes into your discard pile.

See the rulebook page 25 "Control and Ownership".
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Etemenanki
Spain
Rohan
flag msg tools
Your cards always are your own cards, although that cards are in play by other players. When something card effect discarded yours card in play by other players, cards are going to your own discard pile.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.