$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 133.04

7,787 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49.1% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Panzer Grenadier: Eastern Front» Forums » General

Subject: Armour Efficiency Fire rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jules Redmand
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mb
A quick question here regarding this. The rules state that certain units with armour efficiency can fire their AT Fire twice in a turn and it can either be with their AT or OF but not one of each.

Now apart from their AT Fire being used twice, can they also use their DF as well in the same turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Lloyd
United States
Longmont
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No. Only AT fire may be used twice. Further, they cannot take an AT shot then use DF, or vice-versa.

Go to PG HQ for annotated rules regarding both 3rd and 4th edition games.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russell InNC
United States
Roswell
Georgia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just FYI...

One of the house rules that people use is to let ATG's that are 50mm or less (or less than 50mm) have "Armor Efficiency" so as to be able to take two shots per turn.

The idea is to reflect that these ATG's had a very high rate of fire.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jules Redmand
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mb
Thanks for the responses and may well try that house rule as well.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.