$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 74.03

5,067 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
31.9% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

New Dawn» Forums » Rules

Subject: A base containing an Ambassador token is seized by another faction rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Darth Hidious
Singapore
flag msg tools
Does the token go back to the pool?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Lee
United States
East Meadow
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The Ambassador token stays where it is since you have to move the Ambassador if you choose to activate one, plus you cannot move it to an already occupied location, so this token still blocks anyone from moving another Ambassador to this current location.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.