$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 135.42

7,885 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49.7% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Alchemists» Forums » Rules

Subject: First play ... question about artifact cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Last
msg tools
mb
Yesterday I played the game for the first , I did enjoy it but I have this question :
How many time I can use artifact cards , I know when to play the card but how many times ? is there cards with one time use then it discarded from the game ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Smiles
United States
Dedham
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
admin
The ratio of people to cake is too big.
badge
Excuse me, I believe you have my stapler...
mbmbmbmbmb
james0007 wrote:
Yesterday I played the game for the first , I did enjoy it but I have this question :
How many time I can use artifact cards , I know when to play the card but how many times ? is there cards with one time use then it discarded from the game ?


All of the artifacts tell you when to use them. The ones that say immediately are obviously single use. The ones that have a condition are whenever that condition is met.

You don't discard any of them, since they are worth points at the end of the game.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Last
msg tools
mb
Thank you alot
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.