GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 102.79
40.8% of Goal | left
I was just doing a test run of this game to learn the rules but I think I played it wrong:
The rules state under 6.4.1 that in the Injury phase:
Regardless of the outcome of the combat, one of the ally characters who participated in the combat is injured. You choose which character is injured and discard that character.
During my play I ended up discarding one character from play which participated in a combat.
After seeing some of the stratagems and winning kind of easily, I assume this has to be: after combat discard a character from each base that saw combat?
So we can lose more then 1 character per turn?
Edit - After doing a bit more research I found that indeed, you discard one character per base where combat occured. That will make it quite a bit harder! I think half of the turns 4 enemies come out, and if you don't defend against them, your national power plummets! If you do, you lose a character!
- Last edited Fri Oct 14, 2016 9:52 pm (Total Number of Edits: 2)
- Posted Fri Oct 14, 2016 9:38 pm
Thats all so how I played it.
Now who are these five?
Come, come, all children who love fairy tales.
Yep. Same here.