GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 76.25
32.7% of Goal | 28 Days Left
I’d like some clarification for the Natural survivor (Polecat 5) card. The card says to roll the polecat die and search the deck and swap the rolled number of cards between deck and hand.
The rules state that searching does not trigger the forming of a new deck. I can’t find swapping clarified in the rules.
If I roll a higher number than there are cards in either my hand and/or deck, do I just swap as many as I can?
Thanks in advance.
You would just perform the action with the maximum amount of cards possible without forming a new deck. If you don't have a deck at all, the effect does nothing.