$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 117.69

7,136 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
45% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dale of Merchants: Systematic Eurasian Beavers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Overtime clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ville Kuusinen
msg tools
Hello!

Overtime (Beaver 4) says I may build a stack using cards from my hand and discard pile. Do I have to use at least 1 card from my hand, or can I choose to use only cards from my discard pile if I want to?

Thanks in advance.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sami Laakso
Finland
Pori
Satakunta
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
You can use cards from your hand, discard pile, or both.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.