$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 88.48

5,794 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
36.5% of Goal | 26 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Harry Potter: Hogwarts Battle» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reveal an additional Dark Arts event question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nick South
United States
Scottsburg
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
We are on the second location of Game 4 (Triwizard Tournament) which requires us to reveal 2 dark arts cards. The first one told us to reveal an additional dark arts event. Would the 2nd card meet both requirements or would we need to draw a 3rd card? Thanks!!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zachary Pickel

Dubuque
Iowa
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You would need to draw a 3rd.
9 
 Thumb up
5.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick South
United States
Scottsburg
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Frey
msg tools
Reveal three. It's bogus since some dark arts cards do insane damage AND you draw another dark arts? Did they even play test/balance this game? We have lost every year once and sometimes twice.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.