GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 92.63
37.8% of Goal | 26 Days Left
My opponent was hit with 2 blinded Pilot Critical hits.
It was the ship with 2 blinded pilots turn to attack. Do the turn both blinded pilot cards down or just 1.
Is it some were in the rules explaining this. I read it somewhere
- Last edited Sat Oct 15, 2016 7:55 am (Total Number of Edits: 1)
- Posted Sat Oct 15, 2016 7:53 am
Always check the FAQ
That one is in there - you flip both down at once.
Get the Imperial Assault Campaign module for Vassal from http://www.vassalengine.org/wiki/Module:Star_Wars:_Imperial_Assault
The next total solar eclipse holiday in 2017 in the USA.
Yep. They both have the same trigger, so they both get resolved one after another.