GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 106.91
42% of Goal | left
The skill Attack from Beyond says:
When this character dies, before the model is removed from the board, the character may perform a free unarmed Melee Attack, rolling [3 RED] instead of their normal dice.
- i suspect, based on other threads (e.g. here), that "unarmed" is an incorrect translation (because it implies an automatic -2 successes), and suspect that it needs to say "may perform a free Melee Attack, rolling ...". Can a French speaker please confirm the wording from the French rules for us?
- May the free attack be made against any character, in any space? (Presumably so, since it's representing Bêlit's ghost.)
- Last edited Sat Oct 15, 2016 1:13 pm (Total Number of Edits: 1)
- Posted Sat Oct 15, 2016 1:11 pm
It's not a "free unarmed melee attack", but a "free melee attack without weapon bonus". So you only roll 3 red dice.
The attack must be done against a foe in the same area where was the hero when he died.
- Last edited Sat Oct 15, 2016 1:20 pm (Total Number of Edits: 4)
- Posted Sat Oct 15, 2016 1:18 pm