$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 66.36

4,660 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
29.4% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Liberty or Death: The American Insurrection» Forums » Rules

Subject: NP Trade versus Player trade question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Derek B
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
TRADE:"In any 1 province with an underground War Party and a Village"
NP TRADE : " if there are Underground War Parties at any village "

To confirm the difference being the Np Indian is not restricted to only Trade in a Province

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oerjan Ariander
Sweden
HUDDINGE
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
No. It is a reminder that the bot can only ask the British for Resources if it has an Underground War Party at a Village to allow Trade...

Regards,
Oerjan
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Key
United States
Knoxville
Tennessee
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
Indian Reserve: Provinces outside the Colonies (Quebec, Northwest, South- west, and Florida). (1.3.4)


If I'm understanding your question correctly then the above definition from the rule book should help. It wasn't clear to me initially that Provinces included Reserves.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Derek B
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thank you Gentleman for your responses
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.