$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 81.58

5,453 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
34.4% of Goal | 27 Days Left

Support:

Murr Rockstroh
United States
Fleming Island
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I am at the Water Mill and I am in the first position, and there is only 1 water token, and I roll a 4. Do I take the 1 water there, and wait for the other players (and maybe even me) to return their water tokens, then take a second? Or am I only going to get 1 water, or possibly get no water, because I had 2 on my farm and had to return one after getting one?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alberto Abudinen
Chile
Santiago
RM
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmb


Hi,

Both players in the watermill roll the dice to find out how much water they will receive.

THEN if there is a drought the other players that qualify (have at least 2 water and are not in the water mill) must return water and the workers get the water they obtained.

Hope that clarifies it.

Enjoy the game

Alberto

2 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Murr Rockstroh
United States
Fleming Island
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes that does, thank you. We are enjoying the game very much!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alberto Abudinen
Chile
Santiago
RM
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmb
Murr wrote:
Yes that does, thank you. We are enjoying the game very much!


I'm so glad. Also, I suggest play a couple of times without expansions.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.