$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 105.26

6,583 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
41.5% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Sword of Rome» Forums » Rules

Subject: Adjacent Spaces rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
cliff curtis
United States
west allis
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
mb
Are ports considered adjacent for purposes of add/remove support.

Specifically, Rule 7.3.4 Bullet 3
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Rubin
United States
Trenton
New Jersey
flag msg tools
KEEP America Great!
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
Adjacent: Two spaces connected by a single line of any type.


Above from the Glossary. Ports without a line are not adjacent.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
cliff curtis
United States
west allis
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
mb
LOL half our scouring the rules and it was the 1st definition in the Gloss. Thanks much--Cliff
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Warren Bruhn
United States
Roseburg
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah, a thing like that can be crazy. I remember a key rule or two in Empires in Arms that are located in the glossary.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.